Home : Planning Commission : Planning Commission Minutes

Selected Planning Commission Minutes
Planning Commission
Aug 07, 2017

2017 Town of Wrightstown planning commission meeting

Members present were: Gary Pahl, Joe DeCleene, Ken Boylan, Jake Geurts, Cyril Leick, Al Six, Bill Verbeten
First on the agenda: reports
Gary Pahl made the motion to approve the minutes.  Ken Boylan second. 
Second on the agenda:
A CSM from Steve Zeitler for relocation of Birch Creek Rd, Parcel W-943
Gary Pahl made the motion to approve the CSM for lot 1 with angle along NW corner .
Al Six second.  Jake Geurts abstained.  Approved by Joe, Bill, Cyril, Ken
Third on the agenda:
Work on the comprehensive plan.  Tabled
Fourth on the agenda:
Business from the floor
Gary Pahl presented a map from the BCPC on the Town and Village cooperative agreement.
There was no other business from the floor.
Al Six the motion to adjourn. Second by Ken Boylan.  

Archive View all from: 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011