Home : Planning Commission : Planning Commission Agendas

Selected Planning Commission Agendas
Planning Commission
Jan 08, 2018

Town of Wrightstown planning commission meeting
Members present were:
Gary Pahl, Joe DeCleene, Ken Boylan, Cyril Leick, Bill Verbeten
Not present: Al Six
First on the agenda: reports.  Gary Pahl made the motion to approve the minutes. Jake Geurts second
Second on the agenda:
A CSM for Glen Kuchenbecker on Holly-Mor Rd. parcel W-515 &525-2.
Jake Geurts made the motion to approve the CSM.  Second by Joe De Cleene.  Approved by all.
Third on the agenda:
Work on the comprehensive plan.
Fourth on the agenda:
Business from the floor
There was no business from the floor.
Bill V. made the motion to adjourn. Second by Gary Pahl.   

Archive View all from: 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011